The Garden is about to Burst!

 

Just starting to explode!

Just starting to explode!

   If you look very closely, you can just see my legs in the top right corner of this picture. It’s proof that I got to play in my garden (actually ALL day!) on Mothers Day. It was a perfect day. My roses and lavender are just about to go all out. In two-three weeks it will all be so floriferous that my eyes, nose AND ears will just about burst!

   Roses(blooming) in view:  Just Joey,  William Shakespeare,  Buff Beauty and  Fantin-Latour. Do you see them?

2 Comments

Filed under me in the garden

2 responses to “The Garden is about to Burst!

  1. greenwalks

    Hey, this is pretty much the most awesome garden pic I’ve seen all day. I love naturalized-looking gardens and with a rusty bedstead, all the better! Half Moon Bay, I have really good memories of hanging out on the beach there from when I used to live in the Bay Area. Glad I found your blog, look forward to reading more!

  2. carlalazzarini

    Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

