Absolutely Nothing to do With Gardening…

kiss on steps

Us at San Francisco City Hall

I haven’t done a post in over three months, and this is my excuse! I got married on September 22nd at City Hall in SF (and on Sept.26th in HMB…long story).

I was a bit preoccupied with things not gardening related; dresses, shoes, music, food, airplane tickets, hotel reservations, in-laws, a new step-daughter, two teenagers who’ve had me to themselves for over 10 years, etc.

I’m back home, back to work and back to my blog now, though. I just thought first I’d post a pic from City Hall before I got back to business as usual. We both wore suits from the 1940s. It was a fantastic ceremony and a fantastic day!

Ahhhh, love!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

