Tiny Garden

succulent gardens

Cutest Thing Ever!

Last week I drove down the coast to see my friend Robin at Succulent Gardens in Moss Landing. He has a wonderland of all things succulent-y. Acres of the most beautiful, varied and healthy plants imaginable. I filled my truck up with plants for a garden I just planted in Montara that is right on the ocean. The thing I wanted for myself, though, was NOT FOR SALE yet! It was a prototype for a product that they will be selling soon. This little gem was about 5in. by 12in. on the outside, so the planted area was aprx. 2.5″ x 9.5″. Tiny!!! …and cute. Oh my god.

Leave a comment

Filed under potted gardens, shopping, succulents

Leave a Reply

