Back in the Garden

I’ve had an unusually busy fall and winter with work this past year and haven’t been blogging at all! I’ve realized that I can only focus on so many things at once, so when I get really busy with one thing, all except the essentials(raising two teenagers, the holidays, new marriage- you know) drop off.

Well, things have slowed down and here I am.

This is what I’ve been up to in the garden:

I’m about a month late, but almost everything in my back garden is cut back and cleaned up. Whew!

Here’s what my beautiful Rosa ‘Fair Bianca’ looked like last summer:

(& will again in a few months!)

Leave a comment

Filed under me in the garden, personal, Roses

Leave a Reply

